bluebird

Alla inlägg den 5 januari 2011

Av Tildah Billie - 5 januari 2011 21:32

The rain hit hard against the windows,
making his reflection in them look all blurry..
He pulled a hand through his hair and sighed, he needed to shower..
needed to get all that hairspray out properly.
But he really loved this, just sitting alone for once..listening to the water drip down against the balcony floor,
watching all the people down there, who all seemed to be in such a hurry,
he figgured that it was because of the rain.
The croud of umberellas in every colour never seemed to stop either..
There was so much more people here than back in his hometown,
and he wasn't used to it, yet.
Bill took a deep breath and let himself slide down the wall, putting his legs up against the oposite one.
He started thinking about what he should do today, eccept showering,
he had do do s o m e t h i n g , he couldn't just sit there.
Feeling the need to, he got up and pulled in his shirt a bit. It was starting to get too small,
but it had been with him forever..he had so many memories conected to that shirt,
so throwing it away was not even a possibility, and besides
there was noone there but him, so there wasn't anyone who could complain really.
After he was done running around the room, searching for his lighter
Bill slowly opened the balcony door and went outside
shivering soft as the cold air hit his bare arms..
He made a little face and said with a high voice
"you're gonna catch a cold, put on a jacket silly boy!"

he smiled to himself, Bill missed his mother..
He decided to call her after he'd showered..
As his mouth got filled with the taste from his cigarette, Bill closed his eyes for a moment
Enjoying himself as his body got a bit numb..
"Tom's gonna kill me..but, I don't care" he smirked soft and took one last breath of it before he took a few steps out, putting the cigarette down in the ashtray, he listened to the little sound that came when the flame hit the small amount of water that had gathered there
and then he went in, closing the door slowly after him..feeling that need to shower again.

"Hello"

 He smiled as he heard his mothers femilliour light voice against his ear,
sinking down into the sofa with the robe tight around him
"Hi mom.." he said quiet and curled up into the pillows, he could hear her turn of something, he figgured it probebly was the TV..
"Oh, Bill! Hi my darling, how are you? My god, I really wasn't expecting your call...I'm sorry, let me just..get somewhere more private"

He listened as she said something to a man and then everything became very quiet..he was about to ask if she was still there when she came back
"There...now, how are you"
Bill started fingering on one of the pillows, wondering if he should take the time to re-paint them today..
"I'm fine, I guess..a bit bored, and you? I miss having you around.."

She let out a deep breath as she sat down in her bed, he knew, since it always made the same sound as you did..he had been sleeping there so many times before, so he practicly knew her bedroom inside out.
"Bored? I thought you where exited about going to..erh, america"

 She took a pause to think before she continued
"I knew Tom was..your brother has always wanted to go there. Talking about him, isn't he with you? Oh, that's why you're bored..he's snuk of somewhere without you, right" he chuckled soft and got a warm feeling through him, this was what he missed..
"No..or yes, I don't know where he is..but, we spend almost every day together..so I think it's good that he's taking a little time for himself..otherwise he might kill me"

She made a little sound
"He wouldn't, you couldn't possibly be THAT enoying"
he smirked soft and pulled the phone closer..
"But, I'm happy to hear that you two aren't driffting apart..not that I was expecting that, but you never know..new city, new ways"

Bill took a deep breath, and then he remembered what had happened yesterday
and couldn't help but to laugh a bit..getting a string through his spine, like a bolt.
"What? Did I say something"

He chuckled light and poked the pillow..
"No, but I agree..new city, new ways. But I guess I'm not used to everything here yet..I really have no idea what to do"

She made a little thinking noise and cleansed her throat
"Well, since I never been there..I know about as much as you do...but, you could ask your crew to go somewhere with you? They should know atleast a little about the city"

Bill nodded, but realised that she couldn't see him do that..
"Yeah..I guess I could do that..or I could just wait until Tom comes back and talk with him"

A small sound came into the phone and he heard a cat purring..he smiled soft
"She misses you..and your brother. But yes, you do that"
He got up from the sofa and stood infront of the mirror, pokeing his chin a bit..
"I'll let you get back to..what you were doing now, I don't wanna keep you"

She sighed soft into the phone and he could hear her stand up too
"You're not keeping me from anything, I'm so happy you called...and I wish I had more time to talk, but you see..there's someone here and..he can't be alone forever"

Bill made a face and pulled the robe even closer, then he closed his eyes and swallowed hard..
"I understand..You go, I'll call you soon again..thank you for talking to me, bye mom"

"Bye Bill, say hello to your brother from me, I love you"

He klicked away her and threw the phone against the sofa..
"Tom, please get home now"

Feeling his heart sink a bit as he looked at the door and noticed that it didn't magicaly open up all of a sudden he decided to go get dressed..

(eftersom att netlog.se vägrar berätta vad det är för ord i den här tredje delen av min fanfic som är otillåtet så får jag lägga upp den här, fuuu)

Presentation


-Lev varje dag som om det vore din sista.

Omröstning

Vad anser du om pro-ana ?
 Det är en sjukdom.
 Jag har själv anorexia...
 Usch, äckligt !
 Det är ett bra sätt att gå ner vikt på ttyp?
 Vet inte.
 Folk som har anorexia är dumma i huvudet.
 Eget förslag - skriv som komentar

Fråga mig

9 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards