bluebird

Alla inlägg under juni 2011

Av Tildah Billie - 14 juni 2011 00:33

He is Contradiction and Confusion.

The body winds,

Slides,

Warm skin against a peasants’ blanket.

The stretch,

The splay of long fingers beckon

And I,

A man less than,

Am seduced.

He is Imperfection and Chaos.

The body extends,

Spreads.

Liquid grace stained with feline elegance.

The press,

The stroke of thigh demands

And I,

A man less than,

Am conquered.

I lie to myself,

Lost somewhere between translation,

And comprehension.

The galloping pulse against my lips is

Acceptance, not Contradiction.

The draw of blunt nails along my spine is

Clarity, not Confusion.

The cling of his possessive embrace is

Flawlessness, not Imperfection.

The taste of his mouth pressed to mine is

Harmony, not Chaos. I lie to myself,

Ignoring the reality that echoes

And reverberates.

He is Rapture and Loathing.

The body sighs,

Whispers,

Spilling sweetly across my throat.

The curl,

The wrap of arm offers solace

And I,

A man less than,

Am broken.


- From Cleo to Desmond. -

Presentation


-Lev varje dag som om det vore din sista.

Omröstning

Vad anser du om pro-ana ?
 Det är en sjukdom.
 Jag har själv anorexia...
 Usch, äckligt !
 Det är ett bra sätt att gå ner vikt på ttyp?
 Vet inte.
 Folk som har anorexia är dumma i huvudet.
 Eget förslag - skriv som komentar

Fråga mig

9 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards