bluebird

Alla inlägg under maj 2011

Av Tildah Billie - 31 maj 2011 11:54

Helt underbar låt, och ännu mer  underbar video. Börjar nästan gråta, så fin är den.

Kärlek, på dagens låt. <3


(för allas info så är jag då singel igen, vilket kom som en chock..mår inte sådär as bra, kan man ju säga.)

Av Tildah Billie - 5 maj 2011 22:27

Since Tony has fallen asleep,

or atleast so I hope.

Stupid boy, 

please let me know you're okay, as soon as possible.

Anyhow, since he's asleep

and I got no money on my phone, curses,

I can't talk with the blueeyed girl either

soooo, I'm bored.

Which means only one thing -

I've started talking to weird people, about weird things.

Not that I mind, it's really great.

But if anyone should start talking with me while I'm doing this

I better explane some things to you -

If I would start yabbing about some sort of  suits, and you're not the famous jabberwockey, don't even bother asking. 'Cause you'll only get even more lost. To know my mind is to be a part of my mind,

and you don't wanna go there.

And I don't want you there right now.

I've just got the blue hamsters to be nice to the other birds,

and let me tell you, that's taken a while.

(See what I mean?)

Anyway,

I got a penis. Wanna see? Well, you can't.

'Cause I don't have one. But I do.

You should avoid things like that too,

since I'll probebly just try and cyber-rape you.

Surprise buttsecks, ftw.

And the pickles..

HAVE YOU BEEN UP IN MY WISHINGTREE? 

I just raped the jabberwockey, ah mah gah.

And now I have to play with my penis, darn.

Well, I did get warned.

What was I doing..Oh right.

EVIL, I HATE BLUSHING.

Am I the only one missing Michael Jackson?

'Cause I'm bad.

Have you ever wondered why the Simpsons are yellow and not green?

I have, I mean

they're not very matture, so shouldn't they be green?

My name is Blanket, do you want to play with me?

God I hope my pills will kick in soon, so I can sleep.

NOES, THEY WILL TAKE MY KIDDNIES.

I just got huged, I feel violated.

Tomorrow's friday, I hate that song, I mean, what the firetruck?

THEY'RE HERE.

Okayokayokay,

back to what I was doing.

Hm, what was I doing..

THEN HE WADDLED AWAY, WADDLE WADDLE.

Since, it doesn't matter if you love him

or capital H I M.

Yeah, think about that for a while.

I still feel violated, hm.

Last warning - this text is compleatly meaningless, I was supposed to warn you, but I can't remember what I was supposed to warn you about. 

So, I'm gonna stop now.

If I can.
OH MY GOSH, TONY ANSWERED.

HE WASN'T ASLEEP, OR DEAD.

Or was he? DUUN DUUN.

Well, he's back now.

And the jabberwockey is my slave, crawling for me.

Now I shall sleep, and wait for the girl with the blue eyes to apear.

Magic. 

Av Tildah Billie - 4 maj 2011 22:54

Okej, 

jag suger på att uppdatera 

men har haft så mycket att göra det senaste. Förlåt.

Här får ni iallafall ett smakprov på min urusla humor.

Blanda det bästa bandet genom tiderna med lite yankee jokes -

And I sware, I'm laughing my head off. 


Måste bara hälsa till Tony nu när jag ändå håller på.

Important shit happening.

Gubben,

jag är så jävla lycklig för din skull.

Jag visste att du skulle klara det,

men fyfan vilken lycka jag kände när jag fick veta resultatet.

Började gråta direkt.

För jag vet hur mycket du har kämpat för det här.

Du har verkligen lagt ned blod svett och tårar i detta,

och nu äntligen,

ä n t l i g e n får du ditt pris.

Du förtjänar det bästa, och det vet du.

Därför är det inte konstigt att det gick som det gick,

men ändå. 

Nu,

ska jag lova

att stå vid din sida genom hela den här tiden.
Jag ska göra allt för att du ska ha det bra.

För det är så det ska vara. Efter allt du har gått igenom.

Älskar dig,

min andra hälft.

Kärlek.


P.s

Drive around. 

Presentation


-Lev varje dag som om det vore din sista.

Omröstning

Vad anser du om pro-ana ?
 Det är en sjukdom.
 Jag har själv anorexia...
 Usch, äckligt !
 Det är ett bra sätt att gå ner vikt på ttyp?
 Vet inte.
 Folk som har anorexia är dumma i huvudet.
 Eget förslag - skriv som komentar

Fråga mig

9 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards